Health Lottery Results May 2018

Health Lottery Results May 2018

Past Health Lottery Results

Health Lottery prizes remain valid for 180 days after the draw has taken place, so it’s worth checking any of your ticket’s you have held in the last six months. There could be a prize still waiting to be claimed. So check the results here to see if you’re a lucky winner.

Thursday 31st May 2018
15
18
32
37
47
5



Wednesday 30th May 2018
4
7
18
22
43
26
Tuesday 29th May 2018
24
31
35
41
44
13
Saturday 26th May 2018
2
31
32
39
45
43
Friday 25th May 2018
2
14
31
43
46
34
Thursday 24th May 2018
10
23
30
32
38
43
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
5
7
9
10
29
15
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
7
15
16
23
44
46
Saturday 19th May 2018
8
16
17
20
21
50
Friday 18th May 2018
7
30
35
39
43
18
Thursday 17th May 2018
12
23
30
37
48
33
Wednesday 16th May 2018
9
32
34
45
46
11
Tuesday 15th May 2018
3
16
21
28
37
43
Saturday 12th May 2018
6
11
20
41
46
13
Friday 11th May 2018
18
27
34
43
46
48
Thursday 10th May 2018
11
12
25
37
50
16
Wednesday 9th May 2018
3
16
27
32
36
4
Tuesday 8th May 2018
7
29
30
40
47
15
Saturday 5th May 2018
4
6
11
14
48
9
Friday 4th May 2018
6
20
24
28
44
38
Thursday 3rd May 2018
13
19
21
36
37
7
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
3
14
32
38
49
7
Tuesday 1st May 2018
11
12
25
35
36
32